They created craziness. You can’t help it: Cute stuff at cheap price. But you still can’t figure out why they don’t provide the slave to assemble the damn thing. You get 301 pieces for one Wall Unit. Will you silently (in my case) go insane, you, 2 hours after, finally see a result. Ok… I got mad at a certain step of the montage…. but they have such pretty things! Your pocket and yourself are dragged there by an invisible force!
But we also fell for such a mystic canvas… ok the kind that probably 1/4 of Ottawa will have it in their homes, but still. We’ll have special place and deco for it….. soon……. sooner if I finally get a new job…… Anyways, I never thought I’d fell for something else than a Wolf or a Raven… But I will still be searching for that canvas that I wanted for so long. I found it on the internet but I won’t pay 500$ for it. At worst get me a damn poster and i’ll get the rest done… I’ll leave here a pic of that canvas, if anyone, somewhere….

Lone Raven - Robert Bateman

Lone Raven - Robert Bateman

