I knew you for a while, as we were writing to each other. You then caught my attention before I even saw you. At that time, I was wondering what I was doing with my life, what life was doing to me.
Finally, an event permitted us to meet. Not only you were kind enough to take me under your wing on this day I needed you, but also you literally lifted me to the seventh sky just by your presence. My mind was sending me incredible messages to my body as my heart was speeding, my skin shimmering and my life brightening.
All this in one night, without you even touching me.
And then, in the morning, we kissed… In love, I was.
My whole world changed, it became you.
From this night, this day, my love for you just keeps on growing. You control my mind and heart. You control my feelings and my breathing. I am your shadow that only wants to be attached to you all day, all hours. That shadow that trembles when you are mad, that shadow that cries when you mind is not there. The shadow that wants to envelop you constantly to feel your warmth and love.
You are the air I breathe and the blood that runs through my body.
As I keep on writing, the frustration of trying to find the right word or phrase is useless, as no word or phrase is strong enough to express my love for you. But I can say one thing: you changed my life for the best, and I thank you for that. You are all I need in this world and you make me happy.

I love you Baby…. always. ♥

To Phil.S.

dark-heart

