My brain smells like fire right now. Smoke is getting out my ears as I am trying to think about a subject to write about for my blog. I keep on searching and it’s blank, nada!
Of course I could rage against my boss and supervisor as they are the perfect image of a clueless, cold-hearted, unrespectful and empty individuals.
I don’t feel like it.
I could also make a text full of love for my Fiancé.
I feel like it but I don’t want to get on anyone’s nerves with my lil birdies and lil hearts and rainbows.
I could let my dark side speak, and let my fears and voice from beyond take over.
I don’t feel like it.
I could talk about dreams I have and wishes.
I don’t feel like it.
I actually feel like writing, well…. typing in this case, but I don’t have a subject that will get my fingers to go on.
Maybe I am just so tired. I know we had 4 days off, I was ok yesterday, I guess, but… now I am so tired. Drained. I need a never-ending hug.
I feel like taking the place of Chuck Noland, Tom Hank’s character in Cast Away and do the finger to the world. But let me take a computer, my iPod and food…. lol and maybe build me a lil home!
Anyways, y’all get the point!

Well.. guess it will be for another day!

